We are pleased to announce the Texas Society of Architects’ 2022 Studio Award winners. Jurors Lisa Gray, FAIA, of Gray Organschi Architecture in New Haven, CT; Cade Hayes, AIA, of DUST in Tucson, AZ; and Clare Lyster of CLUAA in Chicago, IL reviewed 69 entires and awarded seven projects.

The winning designs will be featured in the November/December issue of Texas Architect magazine. Thanks to everyone who entered, and congratulations to all the honorees!

A Tower of Trees
Agenda Architecture


Animal Sanctuary
Jeff Garnett Architect


Center for Transforming Lives
Bennett Partners


Preston Mosque
Agenda Architecture


Ranch House for a Naturalist
Max Levy Architect


School With Porches and Portals
Cameron Osborn
UT Austin


HKS: Jiming Chen, Zachary Orig, Joey Tan


Leave a Comment