We are pleased to announce the winners of the Texas Society of Architects 2019 Design Awards competition. Jurors Eui-Sung Yi, Julie Eizenberg, FAIA, Carol Ross Barney, FAIA, and Chris-Annmarie Spencer, AIA, selected 28 projects from among 247 entries. The winning designs will be featured in the September/October issue of Texas Architect magazine. Thanks to everyone who entered, and congratulations to all the honorees!





























Leave a Comment